BASF Sales Representative Map

Region 1

Brandon Key
(862) 308-3287
brandon.key@basf.com

Region 2

Jordan Holcomb
(310) 310-5743
jordan.holcomb@basf.com

Region 3

Andy Martin
(309) 335-1375
andrew.m.martin@basf.com

Region 4

Cory Bunch
(515) 705-8399
cory.bunch@basf.com

Region 5

Wes Eppele
(919) 257-1413
wes.eppele@basf.com

Region 6

Scott Dunham
(979) 255-3980
scott.dunham@basf.com

Region 7

Andy Morris
(309) 264-9942
gerald.morris@basf.com

Region 8

Matt Weber
614-512-0718
matthew.weber@basf.com

Region 9

Gary Myers
(919) 491-4803
gary.myers@basf.com

Region 10

Dave Schell
(410) 800-8762
david.schell@basf.com

Region 11

Pete Jacobson
(919) 530-9062
peter.jacobson@basf.com

Region 12

Paul Ramina
(908) 413-2944
paul.ramina@basf.com

Region 13

Aaron Wells
(571) 266-2938
aaron.wells@basf.com

Region 14

Scott Waltz
(412) 443-6101
scott.waltz@basf.com

Region 15

Mike Jones

(470) 347-2045

michael.jones@basf.com

Region 16

Chris Key
(813) 758-3361
chris.key@basf.com

Region 17

Andy Engelbrecht
(239) 470-8823
andrew.engelbrecht@basf.com
 

Region 18

Herman Giraldo
(772) 486-3943
herman.giraldo@basf.com